AICenter

Team Members

March 29, 2022

AICenter is a limited company in Sweden that collaborates with several legal entities and experts internationally. We are honored as a team working towards equality, safety, and security in the AI industry.

🇸🇪  Reza Moussavilinkedin.com/in/rezamoussavi

  • Director-General of AICenter

🇸🇪  Hani Vahabi linkedin.com/in/hanieh-vahabi

  • Managing Director of AICenter

🇺🇸  Megan Penhoet linkedin.com/in/megan-penhoet

  • Managing Director of AICenter Seattle, USA
  • Governing Board at Swedish-American Chamber of Commerce Seattle

🇨🇭 Laura Venchiarutti Tocmacovlinkedin.com/in/laura-venchiarutti-tocmacov-a28b268

  • Managing Director of AICenter Geneva, Switzerland
  • CEO of ImpactIA Foundation

🇸🇪  Fredrik Hofflanderlinkedin.com/in/fredrikhofflander

  • Chair of Tech committee at AICenter
  • Head of AI & Future Technology at AFRY

🇨🇭 Asif A. Kabani linkedin.com/in/kabani

  • Chair of Standardization Committee at AICenter
  • Senior International Advisor/Expert & Internet Governance and Policy (IGP) United Nations

🇸🇪  Kajsa Svensson linkedin.com/in/kajsa-svensson

  • Chair of Gender Equality & Diversity Committee at AICenter
  • CEO of InterAct AB

🇲🇰  Maja Staleskalinkedin.com/in/maja-staleska-6b14b77a

  • Chair of Youth Committee at AICenter
  • President of Youth center for equal opportunities Skopje

🇸🇪  Tommy Hellströmlinkedin.com/in/tommy-hellstrom-aa795641

  • Chair of Expo Committee at AICenter

🇸🇪  Jonas Ivarsson  — linkedin.com/in/jonas-ivarsson-bb130710

  • Board member of Tech Committee at AICenter
  • Board of Gothenburg University

🇺🇸 Joan Palmiter Bajoreklinkedin.com/in/dr-jpb

  • Board member of Tech Committee at AICenter
  • CEO of Women in Voice

🇬🇧 Kish Hirani linkedin.com/in/khirani

  • Board member of Tech Committee at AICenter

🇦🇱 Ana Zacharianlinkedin.com/in/ana-zacharian-6b774416

  • Board member of Youth Committee  at AICenter
  • CEO of AlbanianSkills-National Association for Skills Competitions (NASC)

🇸🇪  Liselott Vahermägilinkedin.com/in/liselott-vahermägi-05860b49

  • Board member of Gender Equality & Diversity Committee of AICenter
  • Former Mayor of Nynäshamns kommun
  • CEO of LEDA20 AB

🇸🇪  Ather Gattamilinkedin.com/in/ather-gattami-7935012

  • Board member of Standardization Committee of the AICenter

🇸🇪  Karin Olofssonlinkedin.com/in/karin-olofsson-57339317

  • Board member of Expo Committee at AICenter

🇸🇪  Mikael Kulankolinkedin.com/in/mikael-kulanko-1b519994

  • Board member of Expo Committee at AICenter

🇩🇪 Theodor Niehauslinkedin.com/in/dr-theodor-niehaus-07a5235

  • Board member of Expo Committee at AICenter

🇸🇪  Getoar Kumnovalinkedin.com/in/getoarkumnova

  • Board member of Communication Committee at AICenter

🇺🇸  Karen Kranz linkedin.com/in/karen-kranz-5171511

  • Board member of Communication Committee at AICenter

🇮🇷 Amirhossein Faghihilinkedin.com/in/amirhossein-faghihi-1a623076

  • Board member of Tech Committee at AICenter

Join AICenter!

AICenter is open for the public to join and become part of the AICenter global ecosystem. 
As an individual, you can be a certified fellow member.
As a company, you can become our certified fellow partner.
join@aicenter.se